Worthington Waterproofing

Reviews

Job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Initial evaluation and subsequent discussions with Matt Jones were very informative, helping us decide on a scope of work. The crew, led by Mr. Polivio, worked very hard and did an excellent job of completing the scope of work in just two days (64’ French drain, new crock, sump pump and backup battery pump system, two basement window wells with interior drains). The team was courteous, and obviously did all they could to reduce the impact to us during the work. All in all a very positive experience!

Ed C.

Excellent work and service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

We used Worthington Waterproofing for a number of waterproofing services. They are very courteous, helpful, and dedicated to completing the job in a timely manner. They answered all my questions, and concerns, and keep me posted on the progress as they worked. We recommend them for all your waterproofing needs.

Wendy

Amazing Job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Since I placed my first call to Worthington I have been happy and they have exceeded my expectations. Darius was very helpful in giving me knowledge of what was needed and what should be done. Even before I signed a contract and was getting other quotes I went back to him and played 20 questions and he answered all my questions and concerns even without a contract. The 3 day job was noisy and messy but the guys did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves each day and the dust was so minimal that I did not even notice it on anything but the floor which is to be expected. I could not be happier with the job that was done and would recommend anyone needing a basement waterproofed to have Worthington do the job. I am experiencing an issue with the battery backup but Darius has been helpful in coordinating someone to come out and check it out this week. These guys did something that was above their responsibility as well. On the last day, it had rained a lot overnight and I had been parking my car on my front lawn to clear the driveway for their truck and equipment. My Subaru Ascent was stuck in deep mud and couldn’t get out. The guys used their truck and pulled my SUV out of the mud.

Jason A.

Job Well Done

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Thank you Worthington for a job well done. An exterior footer drain was installed including a 100-foot long gravity-fed discharge line to a stream in the rear of my lot (avoiding the need for an interior and exterior sump pump). The team worked hard each day, but also took the time to clean up, and chat with me as I asked questions. My chronic water problem only hit home during very heavy downpours (about twice a year), so it may be a while before I know for sure that this will work. But the initial test with a hose showed the new drain is working, with no water entering the basement.

Benjamin R.

Egress Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

We had 3 Rockwell egress windows installed and couldn’t be more happy. The provided the safety I was looking for and gave us a whole new look with lots of daylight in what was a very dark basement. The work crew were very professional, friendly and experience they knew exactly what they were doing.

Cheryl

Egress Window

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Worthington did an amazing job!! Very professional!!

Kevin

Amazing Work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

I was totally impressed with Pete’s knowledge of what needed to be done. He drew up plans and explained everything in terms that were easily understood. I was astounded that his price for the completion of the work was far lower than a previous estimate. I was kept apprised of when the work was to be done by their office staff, who were friendly and courteous. The team arrived on time and went straight to work. They laid down a protective cover from the entrance way to the work area. They were extremely efficient. They even made friends with the dog. Although jackhammering was involved, they honestly kept the noise to a minimum. When the work was completed, they did a wonderful job of cleaning up. Once again, the office staff followed up to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction. Everything looks great!! I highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed.

Lynn W.

Great Waterproofing Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

My wife and I just had Worthington finish waterproofing the back half of our basement. The communication level from start to finish was excellent. I wish the other contractors (i.e. electricians, plumbers, general contractors, etc.) we have used over the years were this good and professional. A special thanks to the 3 gentleman who performed the work. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of our many questions. The best thing….they left the worksite spotless. We highly recommend Worthington!

Mark W.

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Communication was great. Darius spent a good amount of time Walking us through the project. The work was fast and the crew was professional and hard working.

Kate M

Beyond pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

We picked the best when we picked Worthington. The work was scheduled to our convenience and done with great care and execution. The final result, exactly completed as described, was done with precision know-how and talent. Our home was left clean and undisturbed. Our technician, Gustavo, treated our house as if it were his – and did an exceptional job. We couldn’t be more pleased with the staff at Worthington, from Paul (our adviser) to Corrine (office manager) to Gustavo (expert technician). Trust this company for the best solution to your waterproofing problem! They’re great!

Richard L.

 

To view all of our Google reviews, click here!

Lifetime Warranty Coverage

Take the first step towards a healthy home by filling out our online form to request a free assessment!

Get Started Now

Areas We Serve

Southeastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware

Bucks County, PA

Chester County, PA

Delaware County, PA

Montgomery County, PA

New Castle County, DE